PDA

View Full Version : search: yadis template


six3323
17-01-12, 12:34
Hi,

i'm looking for a certain yadis template / yadis menu template.

In this youtube video you can see the menu at 0:58 sec.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mkx1ez8tdIo

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mkx1ez8tdIo

I like that themplate, especially the menu. Does anyone know where i can download or get it?

thx ...

best regards

six3323

Mr Eric
17-01-12, 13:34
:shock:

If this is yadis (it really looks like but with an extreme modded template), this guy needs to come here quickly and share this template !!!

Having the menus showing only some parts is something that might be possible to do, but I'm really curious about how he's doing to have the submenus scrolling with pictures :confused: You can see he's using the 2.1.9 with saga but made it such that he separated the backdrop and the saga covers, so you enter first the backdrop as a submenu, then clicking on the backdrop you land on the movie covers of this saga. that's amazing...

Can any german speaking member try to contact him on his youtube channel ?

Mario S.
17-01-12, 17:53
:shock:

If this is yadis (it really looks like but with an extreme modded template), this guy needs to come here quickly and share this template !!!

Having the menus showing only some parts is something that might be possible to do, but I'm really curious about how he's doing to have the submenus scrolling with pictures :confused: You can see he's using the 2.1.9 with saga but made it such that he separated the backdrop and the saga covers, so you enter first the backdrop as a submenu, then clicking on the backdrop you land on the movie covers of this saga. that's amazing...

Can any german speaking member try to contact him on his youtube channel ?


i make a comment on his youtube channel ;) :-P:-P

Mr Eric
17-01-12, 18:05
Fred confirmed that this could only be achieved with a modded yadis and that you need to modify the coding manually. That's not only a template work ;)

Mr Eric
17-01-12, 18:06
I'm really curious about how he's doing it I hope he can come here and explain

Mario S.
17-01-12, 20:44
i have found a work around on a german hifi forum

http://www.hifi-forum.de/index.php?action=browseT&forum_id=181&thread=7701&postID=12#12


and antoher post from the youser

http://www.hifi-forum.de/index.php?action=browseT&forum_id=181&thread=7135&postID=121#121

Mario S.
17-01-12, 20:55
here is a link to the website who is explaine sorry for the bad englisch i am from austria :D

the site is in german i translate it with google ;)

http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=de&sl=de&tl=en&u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.hifi-forum.de%2Findex.php%3Faction%3DbrowseT%26forum_id %3D181%26thread%3D7135%26postID%3D101%23101

Mr Eric
17-01-12, 21:21
Not easy to understand, but I understood that he s changing the shortcut icons directly in the workspace and replacing it with its own icons. Question now is to check if we can still do it with 2.1.9

So in fact is not going inside the submenus, but modding the main menu bar with genres shortcuts. Nice trick. Will give it a try...

Tavor
18-01-12, 17:19
Avenki is a Member of MPClub, he postet a few comments in the yadis Threat, You can Contact him then with a private message.
Greetings